ROME 2017

Responding to a call by the Italian association ASC, representatives form 6 countries / 7 organisations came together at Cinecittà, where we discussed all this more profoundly, and set up the basic guidelines for the federation’s creation:
AT: VÖF (Birgit Hutter, Alexandra Maringer), CH: SSFV (Monica Rottmeyer), DE: VSK (Maximilian Lange), DK: DS (Sarah Maria Fritsche, Anja Wessel), FR: ADC (Michel Barthelemy, Chloé Cambournac, Laure Lepelley- Monbillard), FR: MAD (Stéphanie Bertrand, Laurent Tesseyre), IT: ASC (Livia Borgognoni, Giovanni Licheri, Anna Lombardi, Carlo Poggioli).
The following organisations could not come to Rome: FI: TEME LP, FR: UDS, GB: BFDG, PT: APCEN